Bruch, Max – Romanze, arr. by Mark Sparks

Originally for viola and orchestra, Max Bruch’s plaintive Romanze, Op. 85 has been elegantly adapted for flute and piano by Mark Sparks, principal flutist of the Saint Louis Symphony. The flute edition is in the same key as the original and is fully compatible with the standard orchestral materials.

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


SKU: 114-41637 Categories: ,


Romanze, Op. 85

For Flute And Piano (Or Orchestra)

Max Bruch

Arranged by Mark Sparks

Solo Part with Piano Reduction

Performing Ensemble: Flute with Piano
Item Number: 114-41637
Number of Pages: 12
Duration: 8:00