Reviews

Facebook

Here are some recent reviews of Flute Specialists on Facebook. 

facebook
Kelly Mem Craig-Kapusuzoglu
recommends
August 26, 2022

They are wonderful! What an amazing assortment of flute gear and very helpful! Tatiana was amazing in her communication with me. I am thrilled with the level of professionalism and with the quality products offered. I have purchased several things (including the flute ring) from Flute Specialists. However the crowning glory was finding a lovely EP6 silver headjoint to partner with my Emerson P6 grenadilla wood piccolo. It is absolutely lovely. Included was a cleaning rod and lovely soft case cover for the hard case that came with the headjoint. I had the headjoint engraved and am just in love. 😻 What wonderful service. Thank you!

facebook
Danilo Mezzadri
recommends
July 11, 2022

Wonderful people with a superb level of professionalism and craftsmanship!

facebook
Mary Sholkovitz
recommends
April 23, 2021

I have had 5 star experiences with Tatiana purchasing SWAN headjoints . No more neck/ shoulder pain or discomfort since I have been using the Flute Lab SWAN headjoints (2019 and now 2020 models) which fit easily into my Trevor James, Amadeus and Haynes Q2 C flutes. Very easy to have trials on these and another brand of vertical and swan head joints to make the best choice. The headjoints sound wonderful and make practice and teaching hours a joy!

facebook
Pamela Leblanc
recommends
March 5, 2020

We had a really nice visit and they were very friendly. We bought our first flute instead of renting and are happy with the decision. Nice selection.

facebook
Jennifer Lynn
recommends
February 19, 2020

Tatiana is great for lessons. Bought a flute got great info

facebook
Lora Mills
recommends
February 14, 2020

I was impressed by the large variety of items.

See more

Google

4.6
Based on 20 Reviews
google
Mem Craig
August 13, 2022

They are wonderful! What an amazing assortment of flute gear and very helpful! Tatiana was amazing in her communication with me. I am thrilled with the level of professionalism and with the quality products offered. I have purchased several things (including the flute ring) from Flute Specialists. However the crowning glory was finding a lovely EP6 silver headjoint to partner with my Emerson P6 grenadilla wood piccolo. It is absolutely lovely. Included was a cleaning rod and lovely soft case cover for the hard case that came with the headjoint. What wonderful service. Thank you!

google
David Katona
March 13, 2022

I was very impressed with the care and professionalism I received while looking into flute repair and the purchase of a new instrument. Robert Johnson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The staff was cheerful and well informed. As a professional musician I highly recommend this place.

google
Patricia Hogarty
January 14, 2022

Took an old flute in for a tuneup. Really really nice, professional, incredibly knowledgeable and I was happy with the price.

google
Kim Boren
June 2, 2021
google
m fortier
May 26, 2021

Flute Specialists staff provided excellent and personalized service. Knowledgeable staff member arranged for instrument repair.

google
laura
March 25, 2021
Load More