Sparks, Mark – Exploring Sound Volume 2 “Rachmaninoff Piano Concert No. 2”

The Exploring Sound Series is devoted to the flutist’s development of artistic tone and phrasing through the playing of melodic passages from great orchestral works.

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist



Volume 2

Rachmaninoff Second Piano Concerto probably has the best melodies of any piano concerto.  Explore all of them in this book, with playing tips and transposition in all keys.  This  volume is the ultimate tone learning tool.