Faure, Gabriel – Elegie, arr. by Mark Sparks

Fauré’s celebrated Élégie for Cello has been gracefully and elegantly adapted by Mark Sparks, principal flute of the Saint Louis Symphony. Transposed to D minor to maximize richness and sparkle, flutists now have a “new” work by Fauré in the repertory. For advanced performers.

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


SKU: 114-41645 Categories: ,


Elegie, Op. 24

Arranged For Flute And Piano

Gabriel Faure

Arranged by Mark Sparks

Solo Part with Piano Reduction

Performing Ensemble: Flute with Piano
Item Number: 114-41645
Number of Pages: 12
Duration: 7:00