A Christmas Jazz Suite – Flute Quartet with Piano and Optional Bass

Arranged by Bill Holcombe. A jazz medley of Deck the Halls, Silent Night, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen and We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


SKU: FQ163 Categories: ,